COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
1 Basuru Nageswar Rao Patnaik	Chairman
2 Sambit Mohanty	Member
3 Nitai Chandra Pal	Member
4 Niranjan Mohanty	Member
5 Amalendu Mohanty	Member
NOMINATION & DEMINERATION COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE 1 Basuru Nageswar Rao Patnaik	DESIGNATION Chairman
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE 1 Basuru Nageswar Rao Patnaik 2 Sambit Mohanty	
1 Basuru Nageswar Rao Patnaik	Chairman
1 Basuru Nageswar Rao Patnaik2 Sambit Mohanty	Chairman Member
1 Basuru Nageswar Rao Patnaik 2 Sambit Mohanty 3 Nitai Chandra Pal	Chairman Member Member

Chairman

Member

Member

Basuru Nageswar Rao Patnaik

Deepak Kumar Das

Debasis Das

1

2

3